Inspiring Clip Art for 2014

I don’t typically make New Year’s resolutions but I thought I could at least help those of you that do with some motivating clip art.

New Year's Panda

That’s just a cute panda. I can’t even think of anything snarky to say about a panda.

Ride a flying gumball to reach your dreams!

Ride a flying gumball to reach your dreams!

I recommend dressing a little warmer if your goal is on top of a mountain.

I recommend dressing a little warmer if your goal is on top of a mountain.

Stairs to reach your goals should have handrails.

Stairs to reach your goals should have handrails.

 

You may also enjoy:

Oh Baby, Here Comes 2013

He’s Just Not That Into You

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiring Clip Art for 2014

  1. Lol love these. Cute new years pandas are hard to make fun of. I’m almost certain that none of my goals will end with me on top of a mountain so I think I’m safe! Happy New Year!

You look like you have something to say. Do you?

