Golf Gator?

I’ve heard of pool sharks. Is there such a thing as a golf gator?

9 thoughts on “Golf Gator?

  1. Years ago at an old job, I was put in charge of planning a golf scramble, never mind the fact that I don’t golf or scramble. I would’ve loved to have this to put on the invite, just to make myself look completely useless as a golf scramble planner.

    • I don’t golf either so I wondered if there is some golf term that I am unaware of that involves alligators. The alligator might be able to fish the balls out of the pond. But I would let him keep them so I can keep my digits!

You look like you have something to say. Do you?

